top of page
Search

It's Beginning To Smell A Lot Like Christmas!

TONIGHT! ๐Ÿฅณ

10.25.2022

12:00 am PT, 1:00 am MT, 2:00 am CT, 3:00 am ET โฐ

It's beginning to smell a lot like Christmas! Moji Christmas to all. ๐ŸŽ…

๐Ÿ”ด SUGAR COOKIE

Description: Sweet memories of baking in the kitchen will unfold with the smell of rich, decadent vanilla bean mixed with buttery caramel and a wisp of coconut cream.

Strength: Medium

๐Ÿ”ด I'LL BE HOME

Description: A fragrance as sweet as coming home, this fragrance blends warm vanilla bean with maple sugar and just a touch of cinnamon spice.

Strength: Medium

๐Ÿ”ด CHRISTMAS TREE

Description: Enjoy the classic scents of a storybook winter holiday: evergreen, blue spruce, and white pine under a blanket of fresh snow blended with the warmth of bright red holly berries.

Strength: Strong

๐Ÿ”ด DECK THE HALLS

Description: Celebrate the season with the familiar scent of frosted pine aglow with the spicy goodness of cinnamon, clove and vanilla.

Strength: Medium


Order yours by visiting my website at www.mymojilife.com or reach out to me directly and I'll place your order for you. :)

#mymojilife #mojilife #christmasscents #mojichristmas


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Smell

bottom of page